Yikeshan Abudushalamu


Orchestra dell’Accademia Nazionale di Santa Cecilia

conductor, Antonio Pappano

Abudushalamu, Repression (Commission to the Winning Composer of the 2019 Luciano Berio International Composition Competition promoted by the Accademia Nazionale di Santa Cecilia. World premiere)

Tchaikovsky, Suite No.3

Streamed live on Friday, March 12, 2021


The new piece is well-worth a listen, and the delectable Tchaikovsky is full of interpretative delights.