Craig Ogden’s performance of the Malcolm Arnold Guitar Concerto available on YouTube

Thursday 18 November was the first of three concerts Craig is performing with Rumon Gamba and the Oulu Symphony Orchestra in Finland. The concert was livestreamed – Craig starts around 1-hour,19-minutes into the concert.  Watch here

The video is available for 30 days.

Concert programme:

Tam O’Shanter Overture, op. 51 [starts five minutes in)

Sinfonia nro 5, op. 74

Guitar Concerto, op. 67

Four Scottish Dances, op. 59

Bridge on the River Kwai: The Concert Suite (osat The Prison Camp, Sunset, River Kwai March)