For health reasons, Nicolas Altstaedt unfortunately has had to cancel his participation in the live broadcast
in the Digital Concert Hall under the direction of Alain Altinoglu on Saturday 5 December. As a result, the
Cello Concerto No. 1 in A minor op. 33 by Camille Saint-Saëns will not be part of the broadcast and will
not be substituted by another work. The remainder of the programme remains unchanged with Igor
Stravinsky’s Pulcinella Suite and Georges Bizet’s Symphony in C major. On Sunday, 6 December, the
live stream will be repeated at 12:00.

5 December 2020, 19:00, Philharmonie, main auditorium
Berliner Philharmoniker
Alain Altinoglu conductor
Igor Stravinsky
Pulcinella Suite
Georges Bizet
Symphony in C major
Link to the Digital Concert Hall: