Schubert: Piano Quintet in A major, D667, “Trout”

Coleridge-Taylor: Nonet in F minor, Op. 2

Gershwin. arr. Poster:
Love Walked In
The Man I Love
A Foggy Day
They Can’t Take That Away From Me

Kaleidoscope Chamber Collective
Armand Dijkoloum, oboe
Cristina Mateo Sáez, clarinet
Guylaine Eckersley, bassoon
Ben Goldscheider, horn
Elena Urioste, violin
Rosalind Ventris, viola
Tony Rymer, cello
Joseph Conyers, double bass
Tom Poster, piano